You will be inspired and moved to a deeper faith by the soothing and resonating melodies that Joe Mulford sings as he shares from a wide variety of styles from traditional to contemporary.


Purchase A Father's Prayer!

He began singing in churches at six years of age. As a teenager, he began singing professionally in quartets and solo, and recorded his first album.

Currently a resident of Gulfport, Mississippi, Joe has a passion to bring the life changing hope and power found in Christ as he shares in song. That passion has taken him on tour throughout the U.S. and around the world to numerous foreign countries, including Mexico, Brazil, Chile, Argentina, the Bahamas, Thailand, India and the Philippines, singing and speaking to thousands. He has been accompanied by the London Philharmonic Orchestra, appeared on the 700 Club Television Show and has produced seven albums. Joe is also a dynamic and anointed preacher and conference speaker.

You will marvel at the God-given talent of this second-generation minister and recording artist.

CD's Now Available!
(Scroll below for purchase options)
To purchase your copy(s) of Joe Mulford's Music,
simply click on the "buy now" links to download
and print your copy of the order form!

A Father's Prayer
01 Day Star
02 Then Came The Morning
03 A Father's Prayer
04 I Will Go On
05 Son Shines Through Me
06 The Anchor Holds
07 From Heavens Point of View
08 Down From His Glory
09 I'll Worship Only at the Feet of Jesus
10 The I Met the Master
11 You Raise Me Up
12 Jesus Medley - Sung as a duet by Joe and Beth Mulford, accompanied by the London Symphony Orchestra

Praise & Worship Hymns
01 How Great Thou Art
02 Amazing Grace
03 To God Be The Glory
04 Blessed Assurance
05 The Old Rugged Cross
06 Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
07 In The Garden
08 He Keeps Me Singing
09 Count Your Blessings
10 Mansion Over The Hilltop
11 Make Me A Blessing
12 His Eyes Is On The Sparrow

In The Beginning
01 In The Beginning
02 There Is A River
03 Just To Know My Saviour Really Cares
04 Until You've Known The Love Of God
05 Happiness
06 He Looked Beyond My Faults
07 The King Is Coming
08 I Believe In A Hill Called Mt. Calvary
09 Reach Out To Jesus
10 There's Just Something About That Name
11 Sheltered In The Arms Of God
Win The Lost
01 Win The Lost
02 Let Me Touch Him
03 Lovest Thou Me
04 I Found What I Wanted
05 His Hand In Mine
06 Until Then
07 Submission
08 Something Beautiful
09 How Big Is God
10 I'll Never Be Lonely Again
Songs In The Night
01 Life Is Worth Living
02 Don't Be Afraid
03 I Don't Know Why
04 My Faith Still Holds
05 Say I Do
06 You Can Have A Song
07 Wait Til you See My New Home
08 The Happy Kind
09 Because He Lives
10 Don't Lose Your Vision
An Evening with Joe Mulford and The London Symphony Orchestra
01 Is It Any Wonder
02 Jesus Medley
03 Bless The Lord
04 Let The Mantle Fall On Me
05 All Of Me
06 He Is So Great
07 Love Theme
08 Talkin' 'bout The Love Of God
09 All That Thrills My Soul
10 Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory


For information about bringing Joe Mulford to your event or church,
contact 813-766-1188 or email joe@joemulford.com

© 2008 Site designed and marketed by Orlando Web Design and SEO